Analyst Coverage

 

Firm Name Analyst E-mail Address
Faisal Brokerage

Mohamed Abd El Hakeem 
Ahmed Medhat 

mohamed.abdelhakeem@fbc.com.eg

amedhat@fbc.com.eg

Beltone Financial

Adham Hesham

ahesham@beltonefinancial.com

Pharos Holding

Radwa El Sawify 
Mayar El Ashry 

radwa.elswaify@pharosholding.com

mayar.elashry@pharosholding.com

Prime Holding

Aboubakr Emam 
Mohamed Marei 

aemam@egy.primegroup.org

mmarei@egy.primegroup.org

EFG Hermes Holding Mai Attia 
Sara Boutr

maiattia@efg-hermes.com

sboutros@efg-hermes.com

Sigma Capital

Mahmoud Mardishy

mahmoud.mardishy@sigma-capital.com

Cairo Financial Holding (CFH) Noha Soliman 
Shady Sharaf

nsoliman@cf-holding.com

ssharaf@cf-holding.com

CI Capital

Jan P.Hasman 
Omar El-Menawy

Jan.hasman@cicapital.com.eg

Omar.elmenawy@cicapital.com.eg

Naeem  Brokerage

Allen Sandeep 
Harshijit  Oza

Allen.sandeep@naeemholding.com

Harshijit.oza@naeemholding.com